Next Semester Undergraduate Courses

Summer 2020

Current topics in sociocultural anthropology to be explored in experimental courses.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
T: How Societies Remember
CANCELLED
001
28983Open Learning - Topics Staff 3 Section Full
Fees: $20

Directed study under the supervision of a faculty member. Restriction: permission of instructor. {Offered upon demand}

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00122676

Remote Arranged Instruction ONLINE

Practice Experience
James L Boone - jboone@unm.edu1 TO 625
00224010

Remote Arranged Instruction ONLINE

Practice Experience
Emily L Jones - elj@unm.edu1 TO 64
00324103

Remote Arranged Instruction ONLINE

Practice Experience
Keith M Prufer - kmp@unm.edu1 TO 65
00427875

Remote Arranged Instruction ONLINE

Practice Experience
Wirt H Wills - wwills@unm.edu1 TO 61
00527959

Remote Arranged Instruction ONLINE

Practice Experience
Michael W Graves - mwgraves@unm.edu1 TO 65

(Also offered as ARTH, MSST 486/586) Practicum in museum methods and management. Prerequisite: ARTH 407 or MSST 407. Restriction: permission of instructor. {Offered upon demand}

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00123529

Remote Arranged Instruction ONLINE

Practice Experience
Staff 1 TO 31
Fees: $33
00225475

Remote Arranged Instruction ONLINE

Practice Experience
Loa Traxler - lptraxler@unm.edu1 TO 31
Fees: $33
06525477

Remote Arranged Instruction ONLINE

Practice Experience
Staff 1 TO 31
Fees: $33

Directed study of topics not covered in regular courses.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00118390Independent StudyDavid W Dinwoodie - ddinwood@unm.edu1 TO 325
00227881

Remote Arranged Instruction ONLINE

Independent Study
Staff 1 TO 325
00319559

Remote Arranged Instruction ONLINE

Independent Study
Jocelyn H Dehaas - chinsu@unm.edu1 TO 325
00410062Independent StudyJames L Boone - jboone@unm.edu1 TO 325
00527889

Remote Arranged Instruction ONLINE

Independent Study
Hannah V Mattson - hmattson@unm.edu1 TO 325
01810068Independent StudyJeffrey C Long - jlo@unm.edu1 TO 324
04410078Independent StudyWirt H Wills - wwills@unm.edu1 TO 325
04910079Independent StudyPatricia L Crown - pcrown@unm.edu1 TO 325
05210080Independent StudyLes W Field - lesfield@unm.edu1 TO 325
05610081Independent StudyBruce B Huckell - bhuckell@unm.edu1 TO 325
06410083Independent StudySuzanne R Oakdale - soakdale@unm.edu1 TO 325
06710084Independent StudyOsbjorn Pearson - ompear@unm.edu1 TO 325
07610089Independent StudyHeather J Edgar - hjhedgar@unm.edu1 TO 325
07810090Independent StudyDavid A Phillips - dap@unm.edu1 TO 325
08016200Independent StudyKeith L Hunley - khunley@unm.edu1 TO 325
08516201Independent StudyMichael W Graves - mwgraves@unm.edu1 TO 325
08716202Independent StudyKeith M Prufer - kmp@unm.edu1 TO 325
09516204Independent StudyMartin N Muller - muller@unm.edu1 TO 325
09716205Independent StudySherry V Nelson - svnelson@unm.edu1 TO 324

Field research for qualified advanced undergraduate or graduate students with previous experience in archaeology, biological anthropology, human evolutionary ecology, linguistics or general ethnology. Problems are selected on the basis of student-faculty interest and field research opportunities. Restriction: permission of instructor. {Offered upon demand}

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00119735

Remote Arranged Instruction ONLINE

Practice Experience
Staff 2 TO 625
00410093Practice ExperienceJames L Boone - jboone@unm.edu2 TO 625
04910104Practice ExperiencePatricia L Crown - pcrown@unm.edu2 TO 625
05210105Practice ExperienceLes W Field - lesfield@unm.edu2 TO 625
05610106Practice ExperienceBruce B Huckell - bhuckell@unm.edu2 TO 625
06410108Practice ExperienceSuzanne R Oakdale - soakdale@unm.edu2 TO 625
06710109Practice ExperienceOsbjorn Pearson - ompear@unm.edu2 TO 625
07610114Practice ExperienceHeather J Edgar - hjhedgar@unm.edu2 TO 625
07810115Practice ExperienceDavid A Phillips - dap@unm.edu2 TO 625
08010116Practice ExperienceKeith L Hunley - khunley@unm.edu2 TO 625
08516209Practice ExperienceMichael W Graves - mwgraves@unm.edu2 TO 625
08716210Practice ExperienceKeith M Prufer - kmp@unm.edu2 TO 625
09516212Practice ExperienceMartin N Muller - muller@unm.edu2 TO 625
09716213Practice ExperienceSherry V Nelson - svnelson@unm.edu2 TO 625