Contact Us

Undergraduate Program

TBH, Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Jeff Long, Undergraduate Director and Faculty Undergraduate Advisor for Evolutionary Anthropology jlo@unm.edu

Catherine Rhodes, Faculty Undergraduate Advisor for Ethnology  crhodes@unm.edu

Michael Graves, Faculty Undergraduate Advisor for Archaeologymwgraves@unm.edu

Graduate Program

Manuel Lopez,  Senior Academic Advisor for Graduate Studies mlopez12@unm.edu

Emily Jones, Graduate Director and Graduate Faculty Advisor for Archaeology and Public Archaeology  elj@unm.edu

Martin Muller, Graduate Faculty Advisor for Evolutionary Anthropology muller@unm.edu

David Dinwoodie, Graduate Faculty Advisor for Ethnology  ddinwood@unm.edu

Department Faculty

Archaeology Faculty

Ethnology Faculty

Evolutionary Anthropology Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Emeriti Faculty

Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students

Alumni

Department Staff

Staff

 

 

Address

Department of Anthropology
MSC01-1040
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Department Chair

Keith Hunley
khunley@unm.edu
(505) 277-4524

Department Administrator

Jennifer George
jgeorge2@unm.edu
(505) 277-1534

Phone

(505) 277-4524

E-mail

anthro@unm.edu

Website Administrator

jgeorge2@unm.edu